Life with rope body harness

I’m sitting on the couch, watching an old John Wayne movie. I’m a little uncomfortable, because I’m in a (just a sec, I have to ask Richard) rope body harness. I think there is a Japanese name for it too. But Richard is engrossed in “Angel and the Bad Man” so he’s not being very helpful. I’ll add a link to a picture later.

This is the first time I’ve been tied up. Richard has tied my hands a couple of times, but nothing like this. I’m surprised by my reaction.

My initial reaction, as he tied the first knot, was mild claustrophobia. I had to breathe deeply to calm myself. I didn’t say anything; the pressure of the ropes on my neck and bare chest made me feel very quiet. He had to ask every few minutes if I was okay, because I’m not usually this quiet.

He fed the rope between my legs, and one of the knots pressed against my clitoris. Then he threaded it through a loop in the back and pulled it taut. It tugged up and separated the cheeks of my ass.

Next he wove it across my sides, cinching my ribs and my waist, then tied it off in back. It makes me feel very constrained and controlled. I imagine a corset must feel like this.

I feel very quiet and passive. Like a rabbit in a trap, maybe. I’ve been laying in Richard’s lap as we watch the movie, and he has been playing with my breasts, gently running his fingers along them and occasionally pinching or twisting my nipples. The knot on my clitoris is making it throb.

I’m not sure I can make it to the end of the movie without begging him to fuck me. I’ll let you know how it goes.

logo
Edited to add: I was just going to link to a website that showed how to tie a rope harness, but Richard said that it would be more instructive (instructive how?) to show a picture of me in the harness he tied.

Leave a Reply

