Counting the times I had anal sex

I suppose I will eventually quit keeping track of the number of times I’ve been ass-fucked. But not yet.

Last night Richard put on my new collar, and then had me sleep in it. Ooooo it’s so pretty! It’s pale blue with rhinestones, and it has a little pink heart tag with my name and Richard’s cell phone number on it. He says that’s in case I get lost, someone can bring me back to him.

It made me feel very owned and very submissive. I woke up several times during the night and felt it around my neck and I felt so happy, so content.

We actually slept through the night without fucking (seriously, this is I believe a first in over a month!), but at 6 am Richard woke up and decided to fuck me in the ass.

A few days ago he had spoken to me about how trepidatious I act when he starts playing with me there. He was concerned about it, because he planned to continue to do anal, and he didn’t want it to be a bad experience for me. So he said he was going to take it very, very slowly the next time, and he would make sure that it didn’t hurt at all.

bdsmcouple-amy-waiting-bed

I didn’t tell Richard, but I had a bit of a talk with myself after that. I realized that I needed an attitude adjustment. Even though I have been enjoying anal (all 3 previous times), I have been anxious about it because it is a bit uncomfortable at the beginning each time. Also, I think it still seems a bit…out there, dirty, beyond naughty…like maybe I *shouldn’t* enjoy it.

So I told myself that from now on, when Richard starts to play with my ass, I was just going to relax and enjoy it. No pulling away, no moaning, no re-directing (grin).

Which I did, this morning. I wouldn’t say he went “very, very slowly”, as he had said he would. Unless 5 minutes of foreplay is “very, very slowly”, which it mostly isn’t in this household. (hehe I may get in trouble for that comment!)

And it was great. I relaxed and when it was a teensy bit uncomfortable I told him and he slowed down and gave me a chance to catch my breath. After a few minutes it felt wonderful. It’s so hot, on my knees with my face in the sheets, my ass in the air and him pounding away at me. Purrrrrrrrrrrr. I could have easily thrown the alarm through the window this morning.

2 thoughts on “Counting the times I had anal sex

Leave a Reply

