Spanking while being sick

I have a really bad cold. I am coughing and wheezing and miserable. Last night Richard took pity on me and told me that we weren’t going to play, even though the kids were gone for the first time in five days. He took me to bed early, pulled me into his arms, and said “Go to sleep, baby.”

He said I was asleep in seconds.

This morning I woke, as I often do, to him playing with my breasts. He pinched my nipples and I moaned. His hand slipped between my closed legs.

“Open.”

“Wider.”

As he played with my clit, my hips began to move and when he slipped a finger inside me, I shuddered.

hiddendirtysex-sexy-sate104122

“I know you’re not feeling good. But I want to play with you. You don’t have to do anything. Fall back asleep if you’d like.”

Then he began to explore my body with his hands and his mouth, slowly.

It felt heavenly and I did start to drift off a few times. But then he began to play with my ass, and I woke up. He slid his thumb into my ass, and then he slid a couple of fingers into my pussy.

Oooooh, it felt nice. I moved my hips a tiny bit, but he didn’t respond. He just kept his hand in place, thumb in my ass, fingers in my pussy, fingers resting against my clit.

After a while, I dozed off a bit, but then I woke to him fucking me with his fingers. This time when I moaned, he pulled his fingers out, flipped me over and slid his cock into me.

He fucked me for a while, while telling me that he was sorry that I was sick, that he knew I was too tired to want to fuck, but that he wanted to, so too bad. Then he pulled out and told me to masturbate. I whimpered and said I was too tired. I wouldn’t be able to cum.

“OK. If you don’t want to masturbate, that’s fine. I’ll hurt you instead. You know hurting you turns me on too.”

“Nonononono! I’ll masturbate! I will!”

“Too late. Now I’m excited about hurting you.”

So he did. I had thought I was safe from being hurt for a while. He doesn’t want to make any bruises right now, because he wants to take pictures over the next few days and he says bruises take too long to Photoshop out.

He reached over to my right nipple and twisted it, hard. I squeaked and tried to pull away. He held me down and kept twisting.

“Oh God, I love hurting you. Look how hard I am already.”

He pulled my hand down to his cock, which was rock hard. Then he reached for my left nipple and twisted it. Hard. He had me pinned down, so I was bucking but couldn’t get away.

“I’m going to fuck you while I’m hurting you.”

He rolled on top of me and slipped in easily. If I’m not a masochist, why does it make me so wet when he hurts me? Gah.

As he was fucking me, he was staring into my eyes. His eyes are really scary when he gets like this.

“I don’t want to give you any bruises right now. So I think I’ll take your air away. That doesn’t leave bruises.”

He pinched my nose shut, and clamped down with his mouth on mine. I was pleading and twisting and struggling to get away, which only turned him on more. It felt like hours before he let go. Then he did it again. Then he paused.

“Do you think maybe you could masturbate now?”

“Yes. Please. Please let me masturbate.”

I masturbated for him. But unfortunately, once he gets into “hurty” mode, he doesn’t come out of it easily. So while I masturbated, he continued to pinch and pull my nipples and then he bit them! That hurts so bad! I begged him not to bite and he laughed.

“Fine, I’ll choke you instead. But don’t you dare stop masturbating or I’ll hurt you worse.”

He put his hands around my neck and slowly increased the pressure. If he felt me slow down, he’d remind me that he would hurt me much worse if I stopped.

I came with his hands around my neck. What have I become?

Leave a Reply

