How to manhandle a cocktease

My girl is a tease.

She’s very playful all the time, but tends to curtail that playfulness sexually. In bed anyways.

Not anymore.

I woke up groggy the other morning, with a velvet hand stroking my nether parts to firm attention. The sudden shift of blood to a region well away from my brain did nothing to decrease my foggy state of mind. Suddenly, Amy lifted herself up and over me, carefully lowering herself with a big playful smile onto my cock.

Well.

She leans forward, with her wonderful 38D breasts right in my face, and begins some very slow movements with her hips. Very slow, very teasing.

I make a few thrusts up into her, and with the third thrust she rises up into the air, preventing my cock from actually driving into her. She begins the slow movements again, which I savor, until I give her a few deep upward thrusts, which she teasingly interrupts again by rising up out of reach, matching my motions with a playful movement that keeps my cock poised just inside her pussy, and no deeper.

Plus she pulls her breasts out of reach and away from my mouth from time to time.

Devilishly wicked, and very wonderfully sensual.

Every so often I simply grab her hips, and hold her in place while I fuck her from below for a few moments, before I allow her to continue teasing me again.

She’s sexy.

And smiling the whole time, except when she gets a little overcome by the sensations herself.

Eventually, the teasing session evolves into her getting flipped onto her back on the bed, and seriously fucked hard.

As she should be.

Leave a Reply

