I need a good spanking

The last week or so has been really hectic. Busy at work; even having to work the last couple of weekends. Lots of stuff going on socially. And we’ve had the kids for five days straight. Not much alone time, not much time for romance or D/s play.

Plus Richard has had severely congested ears for several weeks now. Not too painful, but he’s having a hard time hearing anything. (And don’t get me started on how much fun I’m getting out of, anytime he says he’s having trouble hearing, saying “What?” I trick him into repeating himself about half the time. Chortle.)

He finally decided to bite the bullet and take an antihistamine and decongestant, probably just to shut me up with the “what?” joke. So for the last few nights he’s been out like a light and he’s had trouble waking up in the morning.

bdsmcouple-amy-spanked-spanking

Which means…no bedtime fucking, no middle-of-the-night fucking, and severely reduced morning fucking. In fact, two mornings ago we were having GREAT sex, really getting into the groove, Richard had me pinned to the bed with one hand, my ass in the other and was fucking the lights out of me, when the ALARM RANG. Richard grabbed at it, fumbled and poked at several switches, and finally gave up with a sigh, pulled away from me and slammed it quiet.

I was kinda wishing I was the alarm clock. I kinda woulda liked to have been slammed quiet. If you know what I mean.

But I digress. I’m still getting fucked at least daily (notice I didn’t say anything about naps *smirk*). But, because we’re time constrained and tired and drugged (well, Richard is) and need to be quiet cuz of the midgets, we’re not doing a lot of D/s play.

I feel…unfocused. I don’t feel as submissive as I usually do, I don’t feel as controlled, I don’t feel as overwhelmingly focused on Richard. The rest of our life has grown up around us over the last week, and I don’t like it.

Remember I said I’m not a masochist?

Well, all day long I’ve been thinking about how NICE it would be if Richard were to get really stern with me and scold me for something I’ve done and then give me a long, hard spanking. Long enough and hard enough to make me cry. And then fuck me, while my red, hot ass was still throbbing from the spanking.

Leave a Reply

