Facefucking like a champ

We are on the couch. Richard flips me onto my back and pulls me over the arm of the couch by my hair. He stands over and behind me, grabs me by the wrists and pulls my arms wide.

“Open your mouth.”

He slides his cock halfway into my mouth. In and out, slowly, a couple of times. Then he slides all the way in and holds there, at the base of my throat. I try to stay calm, but I can’t breathe and after a few seconds I try to pull away.

He pushes in further, pinning me in place with his cock.

I begin to panic and struggle to break free. He holds my wrists tightly and keeps me pinned with his cock.

I buck and finally manage to turn my head to the side. I gasp for breath.

“Don’t fucking fight me.” He grabs both wrists in one hand and slaps me, hard, on both cheeks.

“Pay attention. Are you paying attention?”

“Yes.” I whisper. Boy, am I paying attention. He has my complete attention.

“I’m going to slide my cock down into your throat again. You mustn’t fight me. Do you understand?”

“Yes.”

Again. He continues to hold my arms wide, slides partway in and out a couple of times, and then all the way in. I struggle to stay calm, but after a few seconds I panic and pull away again.

This time he pulls out quickly and grabs both wrists in one hand. My neck and back are arched over the arm of the chair, and he leans forward and slaps my breasts hard, over and over. I begin to cry, but he doesn’t stop.

“You are going to learn to suck cock like a real slut. I don’t care if I have to hurt you, you’re going to learn how to suck my cock.”

“Are you ready to try again?”

I nod, sniffling, with tears running into my ears.

And again. Slide partway in, slide partway out, then all the way to the base of my throat. His balls rest against the bridge of my nose. I feel claustrophobic, but I figure out I can breathe through my nose. I’m drooling out the sides of my mouth (ew), I’m covered in sweat and tears, but I can breathe.

He stays in my throat for what feels like an eternity, but I don’t panic. Then he slowly pulls out.

“Good girl. You were a good girl. OK, again.”

All the way in. I become very passive and simply focus on breathing. He pulls out again, probably after the same amount of time, but it doesn’t seem so long this time.

“Excellent. Good girl. You’re a good little cocksucking slut, aren’t you?”

I whimper. He knows I hate to be called a slut.

“Are you my little cocksucker? My little cocksucking whore?”

I’m on my back, arched over the arm of the couch, and Richard has a death grip on my wrists. He’s already slapped me (did I mention hard?) on my face and breasts. A smart girl would say “Yes sir” wouldn’t she? But I hate being called a whore even more than I hate being called a slut. So I sniff and turn my head. Genius.

He grabs me by the hair and pulls my head back even further, then slaps me across the face several times. He slaps my breasts until I’m crying again.

Then, without any warning, he shoves his cock down my throat. I struggle, because I didn’t have time to prepare, but this time he’s got me well pinned and I can’t escape. He face fucks me roughly for a minute or two or an hour…I don’t know.

He pulls out of me, then sits down on the couch and pulls me onto his lap. At this point I’ve become very passive and quiet, pretty much the opposite of the smug woman who began the blowjob session a short time ago. I snuggle up against him and he pets me and tells me how proud he is of me and how well I did, that he was very hard on me and I handled it so well.

His praise makes me ridiculously happy.

Leave a Reply

